5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ghavam A. T. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The Robert Coomer team, were great , from the beginning always there when you need to communicate with them , and most important, they can deluver whithin the 30 days period and close the loan. Very happy to do business with Robert and his team , would definitely recommend him To first home buyers and also to investors Thanks again Coomer team

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Agnes G. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
From the very start to get pre-qualified, Tyler Rudisel was very pleasant and courteous and got a response within 48 hours. Then came Leslie Meadows who processed the loan. She was extremely professional, courteous, pleasant, just overall a really nice person. I was treated with respect. Always keep me updated on the status of the loan. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Janelle A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Rob did a great job. This was my first home purchase, so everything about the mortgage process was explained well. Rob and the team seemed like they wanted to help.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Greg was our first and last realtor. He was in constant communication, you can reach him any time day or night. This was my first purchase and he guided me every step of the way. No BS no cutting corners he was straight up with us about everything. It was a please working with Greg and the Coomer Team.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Gretchen S. V. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everyone was very friendly and worked hard with us to obtain our appraisal, loan and short time frame for closing. LeAnn was wonderful to work with and took time to answer our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Shauntee Nicole W. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
They were awesome!! When I thought all hope was lost , they stepped in and sealed the deal!!! I will be using them again!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kwane Nakruma B. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Awesome Communication! Very helpful and knowledgeable. A truly grateful experience. Thanks

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Smooth, smooth, smooth

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria A D. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
As first time home buyers, your staff made it easy and smooth with their friendly and professional attitude. With what we thought would be a difficult time, everyone from Rebecca Bottel, DeAna Carson and others on the Coomer Team, as well as our Real Estate Consultant Kevin Barbarita, helped walk us through this wonderful process. I am and will recommend you and your staff, to any future home buyers. Thank you! Gloria Deal

4.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The process was easy especially with my busy schedule.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2018

Reviewed by Elliot F. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Quick processing and lots of help from everyone.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Bernadine B. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
great job, thanks for all your patience with me and thanks for you and Mike and your team for my refinance, much appreciated. Bernie

4.5 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan A. S. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Easier than we thought it would be.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by James Robert L. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert & his team helped us to close on the new home for my Dad fast!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa J. S. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
What a great team!! So professional, very attentive and got my loan together at warp speed.

4.5 completed on February 28, 2018

Reviewed by Julio F. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
David and Leslie were very helpful and my process very easy..

5.0 completed on February 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ma Jacqueline A. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
The company overall is excellent. They treat you as family. Very knowledgeable and works for the client to get their goal. Answers questions and concerns on a timely manner. Staff are very professional.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2018

Reviewed by Julia P. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert Coomer and his team were fantastic! He is truly a miracle worker. He worked with my, not so perfect, financial history and got me into my dream home quickly and professionally. Thanks guys!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory S S. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Mr. Coomer was always available with good advice and helpful in every way. He made certain I was informed at all times and helped me navigate my VA loan. I appreciate Mr. Coomer and his sincere and honest approach in dealing with me throughout this experience. Thank you Mr. Coomer. Gregory S. Soter

5.0 completed on July 15, 2016

Reviewed by Dewey Goering for Rober Coomer

The Coomer team with Mann Mortgage is absolutely amazing. I got a new job in Vegas from Montana and moved here into temporary housing. I received pre-approval right away. It took an agonizing 7 months to sell our house in Montana. However, Robert did not lose interest in me. He kept in contact to see how things were going. Once we sold and had a contingent offer here in Vegas, they moved into overdrive. From open escrow to close of escrow to an unheard of speedy time of 3 weeks! I dont know how they accomplished this, but I will never tell anyone to go anywhere else but Mann Mortgage! They are absolutely fabulous to work with and met out every need and want! You would be foolish to go elsewhere!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2015

Reviewed by jay velasco for Rober Coomer

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with robert coomer and his team at mann mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend robert coomer and his team at mann mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disapointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done....

5.0 completed on June 18, 2015

Reviewed by mirykel1 for Rober Coomer

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by heathbar101 for Rober Coomer

One of the best experiences I have ever had. We have dealt with lenders 3 times in the past. This is a lender I would use over and over again now. They are friendly, helpful, always answer questions, and are ready anytime to help. All of this is a huge help when your buying a new home... They understand and help you anyway possible. I will return to them if ever I need and mortgage help in the future!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2017

Reviewed by nimrat 176 for Robert Coomer

The whole process from start to end felt like a cakewalk. The team is very efficient at what they do. Just get them the required documents, the loan will be guaranteed in no time.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager