Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lucas Manuel G. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Let me start off by saying that Leann was amazing! Her customer service is second to none. This woman deserves a raise. She would text me at night after working hours, and then text me at 6 in the morning with more good news. She was on top of the ball every moment of the whole closing process. The whole team is amazing at what they do. They are very responsive, friendly and thorough. They walked me through the process step by step. This place is God sent. Look no further. Choose Mann Mortgage!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jorge L L. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
.

4.5 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Gary Michael C. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Performance, Communication and knowledge were outstanding. Cost to do the loan is the only thing that keeps me from marking great.

3.833 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick Michael D. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
For one thing I had keep sending the same paper work over and over every time it when to a different person and they all on the same team they could have got that information from the last person I never had to go to the bank to get the information I just give to some thing

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Lee K H. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Your team was very knowledgeable and dedicated to its customers. Always thinking of customers first.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The on going lines of communication were great. I always knew what was going on.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dodi B. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
You and your team made this process easy and painless. Great job team!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Colin D H. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Everyone was great! They made the whole process as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jimmy Bryan H. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
The Coomer team was very informative and supportive during my entire home purchasing process. They helped make it a stress free and positive experience.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Alfred C. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV


5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara K. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everything went so smoothly. I was kept informed as the Loan processed through each step. Leslie Meadows was was very helpful and kept me informed, and answered Any questions I had. Very nice group to work with. Thank you, Barbara

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Carla W. N. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Kristal Glass was amazing! Without her guidance through this whole process we would have been totally lost! Thanks Kristal!!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan Russell A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert made sure to reach out to me and make himself available. With this being my first home loan, he was informative and helpful.

4.833 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kasey E. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Everyone who assisted with my purchase process was pleasant and very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Arturo S. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
The team really worked hard to ensure every detail was taken care of so when the time came to close, everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Yetnayet A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
He so helpful so happy

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Janet L. S. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Being a first time home buyer, the staff made me feel very comfortable and did excellent in explaining the process to me.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by James Robert L. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert & his team helped us to close on the new home for my Dad fast!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Clifton D D. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
The Coomer team was informative and resourceful and met all expectations.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sylvia L. H. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Well assisted from start to finish.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager